2021 Committee & nominated Club Officers

Our Committee

Our committee members have the task of taking the administration and future planning work of the Society away from the monthly meetings. Thus freeing up our monthly meetings to concentrate on enjoying presentations and images shown by visiting lecturers or members of our photographic society. Officers are nominated and elected every January’s AGM, as per our Constitution (also shown as a header page on this website).

Chair – Roger Moore

Secretary – Ann Smith

Treasurer – John Sampson

Vice Chair/Programme Secretary – Keith Brown

Past Chair – Joan Clough

Elected Member – Ian Stanyon

Elected Member – Nick Chalkley

Elected Member – Jason Dietsch

President – Ray Fowler

Club officers

Technical officer – Alan Hinchcliffe

Webmaster – Ian Ord

Social Media officer – Susan Hughes

Archivist – Ian Ord

Refreshment officer – Nick Chalkley

Year book officer – Roger Moore

Social Secretary – Ray Fowler

Account reviewer – Ian Ord